Your monthly renewal is set to recur until you earn a Funded Account® or choose to cancel your subscription, regardless of if your account is eligible for funding. You can check your upcoming monthly renewal date on your dashboard.
Will the Monthly Renewal Automatically Reset the Account?
If your Trading Combine® account is ineligible for funding when your monthly payment is charged it will be reset automatically for no additional fee. This will provide a new starting account balance and remove any broken rules that previously occurred.
You will receive an email notification so you know when the reset has been processed. You will then need to visit your dashboard to complete the reset and receive a new trading account number.
When Will the Monthly Renewal Be Charged?
The Trading Combine® monthly renewal cost recurs monthly from the sign-up date until you reach a Funded Account® or cancel your subscription.
To view your rebill date just log into your dashboard and click My Profile -> Billing; you can find your next rebill date under “Active Trading Combines.”