It is a tool you can use at any time to reset your active Trading Combine® to its original starting balance. It will also reset any broken rules and trading days on the account, making your Trading Combine eligible for funding again. It allows you the opportunity to start fresh any time you need to while in the Trading Combine.
If you reset in Step 2 you will be able to stay in your Step 2 account. There are no limits to how many resets you can use in the Trading Combine.
You can reset your account at any time by clicking 'Reset Account' on your Trader Dashboard. Please note that the reset will not change your monthly billing schedule.